Changes To The Blog

Posted: May 15, 2010 in Mentalism

If you’re someone who follows this blog, then you’ll be aware of some of the changes I’ve made. The old theme was nice, but to catch up with the times and keep the blog improving, I have decided to put up a new theme to improve the general layout, ease of use and to refresh the blog.

I’ve added a weather page, however since doing that I have decided to create a sister weather blog, instead of mixing Mentalism and Weather onto one single blog. The sister blog can be viewed by clicking on the link below. The Weather page will be removed later this week.

http://ukweather.wordpress.com/

If you have any questions or comments about the new blog layout, or about Mentalism in general then please feel free to comment and ask. If you’d like to learn a certain trick, or you’d like to know more information about something that has, or hasn’t already been featured on my blog, then please feel free to comment and I’ll be happy to write an article explaining what you’d like to know.

Comments
  1. Simon T. says:

    Really like the theme. Nice work!

  2. I added your blog to bookmarks. And i’ll read your articles more often!

  3. spilliory says:

    Hi Hello

  4. Gewinne says:

    hello
    i’m so glad that i found this site. that article was so cool. thanks again i bookmarked this page.
    are you planning to post similar posts?

    • Daniel Smith says:

      Thanks :) Are you talking about my latest article on Cold Reading? if so, then yep, I do have articles already written that’ll be put up during the next few days. Just so I know, how did you come across my blog?

Leave a Reply

