My First Blog

Posted: September 27, 2009 in Mentalism

Well as you can probably see, this is my first blog – Not really sure what to say at the minute, but i’ll add some stuff as time goes on.

I started college last week doing Public Services – I was nervous at first but once I got to know a couple of people in the group it became more comfortable and more fun. The other day we had to do a 2 mile run for fitness, now I get hardly any exercise and I eat loads (I hardly put on any weight, so I guess i’m quite fortunate) so going from no exercise to doing a 2 mile run almost killed me. I did the run on Thursday (todays Sunday) and my legs are still hurting a little. I’m only at college 3 days a week, Monday, Tuesday and Thursday, so I get a day off in the middle of the week and then Friday off which gives me a long weekend.

Thats it for now, i’ll probably update this in a few days, or when I’ve actually got something more interesting to talk about. Bye for now!

P.S I’ll probably add some stuff about hypnosis in the next few days, i’ll go through a couple of instant inductions that are fairly easy to do if you know what you’re doing.

Comments
  1. Alan says:

    Interesting blog. I know I’m kind of late discovering it, but I only recently developed an interest in mentalism and I’m going to start reading every blog post from here.

  2. My mate Simon that was at Plymouth University with me is very good at Hypnosis. I’ll have to introduce you to him, maybe he could help out.

  3. Ross Buckley says:

    Do some hynostis would be interesting to learn more and see how it feels from someone who is doing the hynotising.

Leave a Reply

