Blogging – Why?

Posted: January 24, 2010 in Mentalism

Its 2am in the morning, and quite frankly, I’m bored!

I’ve just finished off yesterday evenings Chinese and I’m still quite hungry so I’ll probably go and make a sandwich shortly. I guess I could just go to bed, but where’s the fun in that? Sleeping is really a waste of time, there’s so much more we could do if we didn’t need to sleep. Imagine if you could stay awake all the time without feeling tired or lethargic, imagine how much more time you’d have to work, or to do things that you enjoy doing, even though eventually everyone would go mad, you’d be able to get a lot more done before doing so.

Leave a Reply

