Blog Relaunch

Posted: February 12, 2010 in Mentalism

I’m re-launching my blog with a brand new template. This time around though there will be more structure to what I put on here, the main topics will include the weather (for the British Isle) and body language. I’ve already covered both of these topics in previous blogs, and I hope to be able to cover each topic more in depth in the near future.

These two topics are the things that interest me the most, and hopefully through reading my blog you’ll be able to become more interested in them too. I’ll update my blog within the next couple of days with some new information about the tell tell signs to see whether someone is attracted to you or not, I’ll also be talking about the snow that may be coming during the course of next week.

Leave a Reply

