Water Detox – Day 3

Posted: February 17, 2010 in Mentalism

Well, its day three of the detox now and things are still going quite well. Today was the start of my two day fast and I seem to have gotten threw it quite well. I have drank over 2 litres of water, and a 1 litre carton of apple juice, so I’ve definitely been drinking enough.

Because of the amount I usually eat, I’m quite surprised that I’m managing this so well, I haven’t really felt the need to eat anything and I certainly haven’t felt very hungry today, perhaps thats because of the huge amounts of water I’ve been consuming?

Tomorrow will be the last day of me not eating anything, before I slowly go back to eating normal foods again, apparently I have to do this over a period of two days so that I don’t shock my body as I start to eat normally again. I’m definitely going to try an cut down the number of takeaways I usually have, perhaps I’ll start having just one takeaway a week, rather than the usual 3-4.

Leave a Reply

