Temporary Change

Posted: April 18, 2010 in Mentalism

Due to the current Volcanic Eruption on Iceland, and the potential for a major eruption of Volcano Katla, I have decided to temporarily change this blog into a Volcanic News blog giving you the very latest information about airline disruption, weather patterns, information on where the ash clouds are going, and indeed information on the erupting Volcano. The blog will return back to normal once this news story dies down and I will once again continue to write about Mentalism, teaching you new tricks and teaching you new body language techniques.

I apologize if you’re a regular reader on my blog and enjoy reading through the Mentalism articles that I write, however I can assure you that I will return to writing those articles once the Volcanic activity dies down.

Leave a Reply

